image1

Team of Professionals

PPEC's employ a staff of caring professionals that strive to make our care centers a good place to work, because we believe a happy staff provides better care for the children. 


Those on our team will include degreed and state-certified nurses. 


Nurses’ and Caregivers’ specialties at our centers will include:

  • Nurses – LPN/LVN, RN, BSN, MSN
  • Nursing Assistants – SRNA, CNA
  • Teachers – IECE (Kentucky), BA, MA
  • Caregivers

Our Mission

image2

Banyan is dedicated to providing optimal quality of life to our kids, families, staff, and the communities we serve by delivering the very best pediatric health care.

Our Vision

image3

Be the leading provider of comprehensive pediatric health care by creating a medically safe environment, maximizing clinical outcomes, minimizing unnecessary events and effectively managing utilization and costs.

Leadership Team

Bob Moxley

image4

Chairman of the Board

bmoxley@banyanpcc.com

Joe Harrelson

image5

President/Chief Operating Officer (COO)

jharrelson@banyanpcc.com

David Rosenberg

image6

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

davidr@banyanpcc.com

Janet Huffman

image7

Chief Financial Officer (CFO)

jhuffman@banyanpcc.com

Ken Wilson

image8

Chief Strategic Officer (CSO)

kwilson@banyanpcc.com

Sarah Smith, MPA, RN, BSN

image9

SVP Business Strategy

Email: ssmith@banyanpcc.com


Nancy Caulfield, RN, BSN

image10

SVP Clinical Development

ncaulfield@banyanpcc.com

Jason Moxley

EVP Business Development

jmoxley@banyanpcc.com