image2

Team of Professionals

PPEC's employ a staff of caring professionals that strive to make our care centers a good place to work, because we believe a happy staff provides better care for the children. 


Those on our team will include degreed and state-certified nurses. 


Nurses’ and Caregivers’ specialties at our centers will include:

  • Nurses – LPN/LVN, RN, BSN, MSN
  • Nursing Assistants – SRNA, CNA
  • Teachers – IECE (Kentucky), BA, MA
  • Caregivers

Our Mission

Our Mission

Our Mission

image3

Banyan is dedicated to providing optimal quality of life to our kids, families, staff, and the communities we serve by delivering the very best pediatric health care.

Our Vision

Our Mission

Our Mission

image4

Be the leading provider of comprehensive pediatric health care by creating a medically safe environment, maximizing clinical outcomes, minimizing unnecessary events and effectively managing utilization and costs.

Leadership Team

image5

Bob Moxley

David Rosenberg

Joe Harrelson

Chairman of the Board

bmoxley@banyanpcc.com

image6

Joe Harrelson

David Rosenberg

Joe Harrelson

President/Chief Operating Officer (COO)

jharrelson@banyanpcc.com

image7

David Rosenberg

David Rosenberg

David Rosenberg

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

davidr@banyanpcc.com

image8

Janet Huffman

Sarah Smith, MPA, RN, BSN

Janet Huffman

Chief Financial Officer (CFO)

jhuffman@banyanpcc.com

image9

Ken Wilson

Sarah Smith, MPA, RN, BSN

Janet Huffman

Chief Strategic Officer (CSO)

kwilson@banyanpcc.com

image10

Sarah Smith, MPA, RN, BSN

Sarah Smith, MPA, RN, BSN

Sarah Smith, MPA, RN, BSN

SVP Business Strategy

Email: ssmith@banyanpcc.com


image11

Nancy Caulfield, RN, BSN

Nancy Caulfield, RN, BSN

Sarah Smith, MPA, RN, BSN

SVP Clinical Development

ncaulfield@banyanpcc.com

Jason Moxley

Nancy Caulfield, RN, BSN

Jason Moxley

EVP Business Development

jmoxley@banyanpcc.com