image72

Team of Professionals

PPEC's employ a staff of caring professionals that strive to make our care centers a good place to work, because we believe a happy staff provides better care for the children. 


Those on our team will include degreed and state-certified nurses. 


Nurses’ and Caregivers’ specialties at our centers will include:

  • Nurses – LPN/LVN, RN, BSN, MSN
  • Nursing Assistants – SRNA, CNA
  • Teachers – IECE (Kentucky), BA, MA
  • Caregivers

Our Mission

image73

Banyan is dedicated to providing optimal quality of life to our kids, families, staff, and the communities we serve by delivering the very best pediatric health care.

Our Vision

image74

Be the leading provider of comprehensive pediatric health care by creating a medically safe environment, maximizing clinical outcomes, minimizing unnecessary events and effectively managing utilization and costs.

Bob Moxley

image75

Chairman of the Board

bmoxley@banyanpcc.com

Joe Harrelson

image76

President/Chief Operating Officer (COO)

jharrelson@banyanpcc.com

David Rosenberg

image77

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

davidr@banyanpcc.com

Janet Huffman

image78

Chief Financial Officer (CFO)

jhuffman@banyanpcc.com

Ken Wilson

image79

Chief Strategic Officer (CSO)

kwilson@banyanpcc.com

Sarah Smith, MPA, RN, BSN

image80

SVP Business Strategy

Email: ssmith@banyanpcc.com


Nancy Caulfield, RN, BSN

image81

SVP Clinical Development

ncaulfield@banyanpcc.com

Jason Moxley

EVP Business Development

jmoxley@banyanpcc.com