Banyan acquires The Kidz Club St. Pete!


Leadership Team

image22

Bob Moxley

David Rosenberg

Joe Harrelson

Chairman of the Board

bmoxley@banyanpcc.com

image23

Joe Harrelson

David Rosenberg

Joe Harrelson

President/Chief Executive Officer

jharrelson@banyanpcc.com

image24

David Rosenberg

David Rosenberg

David Rosenberg

Board of Directors

davidr@banyanpcc.com

image25

Ken Wilson

Kathy Vargulic

Janet Huffman

Chief Executive Officer

kwilson@banyanpcc.com

image26

Janet Huffman

Kathy Vargulic

Janet Huffman

Chief Financial Officer

jhuffman@banyanpcc.com

image27

Kathy Vargulic

Kathy Vargulic

Nancy Caulfield, RN, BSN

SVP Clinical Operations

kvargulic@banyanpcc.com

image28

Nancy Caulfield, RN, BSN

Sarah Smith, MPA, RN, BSN

Nancy Caulfield, RN, BSN

SVP Clinical Development

ncaulfield@banyanpcc.com

image29

Sarah Smith, MPA, RN, BSN

Sarah Smith, MPA, RN, BSN

Sarah Smith, MPA, RN, BSN

SVP Business Strategy

Email: ssmith@banyanpcc.com


image30

Jason Moxley

Sarah Smith, MPA, RN, BSN

Sarah Smith, MPA, RN, BSN

Chief Marketing & Communications Officer

jmoxley@banyanpcc.com

Organizational structure

image31